The Transform Steering Group

Transform is run by the Transform Steering Group, a community-based partnership of local people and service providers.

The Steering Group Board includes representatives from:
  • Local residents
  • Ilfracombe Town Council
  • North Devon Council
  • Police
  • North Devon Voluntary Services
  • NHS Devon
  • North Devon Homes
  • North Devon+
  • Bratton Fleming Parish Council
  • Combe Martin Parish Council
Joint Chairs - Peter Laurie and Frank Pearson.